team
Call us!
Book Now

Encantada Resort

Team Members

Meet some of the people who make us who we are at Encantada Resort in Kissimmee, Florida.

Brad Boland

Resorts Management Director USA
Email:brad.boland@clcworld.com

Ken Smith

Resort Manager Encantada Resort
Email:ken.smith@clcworld.com

Diane Riordan

Resort Manager Encantada Resort
Email:diane.riordan@clcworld.com

James Coon

Executive Chef/Food & Beverage
Email:james.coon@clcworld.com

Jo Bailey

Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:jo.bailey@clcworld.com

Vanessa Velez

Front Office Manager
Email:vanessa.velez@clcworld.com

Customer Service

From 7:00am - 6:00pm
Email:usadirectbooking@clcworld.com

Group Department

Iris Resto
Email:iris.resto@clcworld.com

Catering Department

Sarah Mannix
Email:sarah.mannix@clcworld.com

Special Deals

Stay at Encantada Resort in Kissimmee and take advantage of excellent deals and specials!

seniors

Senior Travelers

Save 10% off our regular rates

family

Florida Residents

Save 10% off our regular rates

senior couple

AARP Travelers

Save 10% off our regular rates

american flag

Military Travelers

Save 20% off our regular rates

aaa logo
disney logo
tripadvisor